ARMComm new releases 2019





Available Now The latest Adi Newton / Jack Dangers Project  Sōon and The long awaited ARMComm sampler that features Exclusive Tracks available only on this release.

Tracks include an Exclusive New CLOCKDVA studio track plus 2 Tracks from the Adi Newton / Jack Dangers project SOON  / TAG The Anti Group / Adi Newton / Mykel Boyd / MATAR / Michael Esposito / Sarah Rosalena Brady / Adi Newton / Psychophysicist / Paul Prudence / Adi Newton and works from Adi Newtons projected solo release.

Also in Pre Production is The Anti Groups New Studio Album Organ Needles  which is a Eclectic Assemblage of new works including collaborations with Michael Von Hausswolff / Stephen Thrower , Dave Knight , UnicaZürn / Jack Dangers / B J Nilsen / Mykel Boyd / TeZ Maurizio Martinucci / Bob Lukomski